fbpx

Aloe Vera

Aloe Vera is considered one of the world’s best agents for the digestive system. Containing Aloe Vera leaf certified organic by the International Aloe Science Council.

Why do we use this one?

It is certified organic and the Aloe barbadensis, which is the species attributed with healing properties.

The Aloe Vera used is well over 90% concentrated, the two Aloe Vera compositions used has a strength 200 times greater than normal juice.

We need to improve our digestive system as it is responsible for the breaking down of nutrients such as proteins, fats and carbohydrates. About 70% of our immune system lives in and around our digestive system. If you have an unhealthy digestive system you are more likely to have immune problems like allergies, frequent colds, ‘flu or even autoimmune diseases.

Reviews

Gabby Pethick (21/02/2018)
Love this product, helps to settle my stomach in the mornings and gets me started for my day.

(10/04/2018)
Tastes really nice. I love the soothing effects aloe has on the digestive system & this is a great way to take it.

Balance Drops

It is important to take control of your sugar craving and control your eating patterns.

Why do we use this one?

Cinnamon has been used for better digestive balance, and more recently to help balance sugar levels. This in turn helps stabilize fluctuating energy levels so that you’re less likely to break your sensible eating plan with quick-fix sugary treats.

With the addition of chromium that supports a healthy glucose metabolism with the added bonus of chromium and zinc that helps the body metabolize carbohydrates, proteins and fats, balance drops are extremely effective.

D3 has been added to assist calcium absorption and bone density.

With the RIGHT food lists, meal plans and nutritional support, you are extremely well supported for success!

Reviews

Carolyn Rule (3/03/2018)
Wow I could not have cut out sugar without this product…an amazing little gem.

Caren-Lee Brunsdon (1/12/2017)
Taking balance drops while being on my diet for 3 weeks now, not once have I had any sweet nor carbohydrate cravings. I am not tired nor do I lack energy. Certainly, no mood swings or dizziness from lack of sugar.

Burn

Sinetrol™ is a scientifically-tested, patented citrus and guarana blend, used to enhance lipolysis – the breakdown of stored fat into fuel which the body can burn.

Natural caffeine from the Robusta bean is used to stimulate thermogenesis and help the body burn more energy.

 

Why do we use this one?

It stimulates thermogenesis, energy levels and the burning of body fat as fuel.

Burn is a thermogenic and lipolytic formula that, in conjunction with diet and exercise, may help you burn extra calories and lose fat. Burn is crafted with unique ingredients like Sinetrol™, a patented citrus extract with guarana, and extracts of green tea and caffeine.

Wellbeing Benefits of Burn

 

Reviews

Sharon Glasson (21/04/2018)
Love love love. I have noticed increased energy and clean eating I’m finding my weight loss significant.

(10/04/2018)
I’m not struggling through the day. A great formula for boosting the metabolism to burn fat.

Carb Blocker

Carbs can be a stumbling block on your weight management journey – but here’s a way to help block out the stumbling blocks!

Thanks to an extract of white kidney bean, Carb Blocker helps reduce the conversion of starchy foods into sugars in your system – delaying digestion and absorption of carbs.

Reviews

Deborah Dixon (11/06/2018)
Great product! I take it with dinner and helps to curb the late-night cravings and stops the bloating feeling I sometimes get. Highly recommended.

Zoe Skipsey (5/03/2018)
What a fantastic product – Since using this I haven’t felt bloated or felt sluggish. I can’t live without then, I always carry a small container full for all the unexpected meals. It has really helped me change the way I look at unhealthy carbs.

D3 Plus

Strong bones need more than just calcium to carry you through life. We've combined high dose vitamin D3, magnesium and other chelated minerals to target bone health in both women and men. Vitamin D3 is vital so your body can absorb calcium. A diet low in calcium can lead to osteoporosis later in life - no one wants that.

 

Wellbeing Benefits of D3 Plus

 

Reviews

Mitch Pascoe (3/09/2017)
I take these at night and it helps me to sleep and also helps my recovery after work outs.

Jessica Gibson (13/01/2018)
I suffer from bad leg cramps. Since taking D3 plus I haven’t woken up once screaming in pain with a cramp.

Digestive Enzymes

Digestive Enzymes contains six different enzymes to break down fats, proteins, and fibrous foods in your system.

Why are enzymes important?

Enzymes assist in the breaking down of a particular food or macronutrient type: amylase for carbohydrates, protease for proteins, lipase for fats, cellulase for cellulose, lactase for dairy products, plus bromelain for proteins.

Settle things down – also contains ginger and fennel, traditional herbal medicines used as antispasmodics for mild gastrointestinal disturbances such as bloating and flatulence.

 

Wellbeing Benefits of Digestive Enzymes

 

Reviews

Zoe Skipsey (5/03/2018)

Since taking these, I haven’t suffered from any heart burn and I can feel my food digesting better. These will always be a part of my diet now.

Sandra Webber 3/07/2017)
Can’t live without these little babies. These are the key to a healthy gut.

Natural Mineral Drink

An abundance of naturally occurring minerals in every serve. BOOM.

A rich and easily absorbed source of naturally occurring minerals and trace elements essential for our body’s chemical and electrical processes. A simple and effective way to include plant-based phytonutrients (powerhouse cell protection) in your daily diet.

A rich and convenient source of natural minerals and trace elements to support our busy modern lifestyles.

The Wellness Problem

Good nutrition is a cornerstone of good health

Although the body can manufacture a few vitamins it cannot manufacture mineral or trace elements.

Holistic supplementation may be the perfect answer for optimum wellbeing.

A liquid supplement is essential in our busy lives of today.

Reviews

(11/04/2018)
This is a miracle drink!! It lowers fevers in my kids and helps speed up recovery of colds in no time.

Suzanne Sinclair (9/03/2018)
This is the best, most effective way to get your daily intake of minerals. It’s part of my daily routine now, love it.

Shape

Nearly 1 Million units sold globally.

ONLY 1 tablespoon a day will keep you in the best SHAPE…for you.

CLA (conjugated linoleic acid):

What Sets Shape Apart?

Most other CLA products are sold in tablet form, often containing fillers, stabilisers and are not easily absorbed. CLA – it can only be obtained from the diet. CLA from natural safflower.

Collagen is the most abundant protein found in joint cartilage and the dermis of the skin and helps to keep your skin firm and resilient.

There are many different types of collagen found in the body, and type 11 is the most abundant (90% of collagens) in the cartilage of the synovial joint, the most common and movable joint.

Hyaluronic acid (HA) is a gel like substance that helps hydrate skin. HA is a major component of the skin’s dermal extracellular matrix and responsible for hydration.

Chondroitin sulphate is a naturally occur ring element of joint cartilage.

en English
X